Sonnenkopfbahn

Closed today22.06.2019

Reduced with guest cardReduced with guest card

Share

Sonnenkopfbahn

Float with an 8-seater cable car into a strong piece of nature and enjoy unforgettable moments at 2000 meters above sea level.
Young and old love to visit the family and adventure mountain Sonnenkopf again and again. While the children enjoy themselves in the Bärenland, there is also no boredom for the adults.
In the panorama mountain restaurant Sonnenkopf at almost 2,000 m above sea level, you will be spoiled with varied dishes of the day, hearty snacks and a large selection of cakes and ice-cream sundaes. On the large sun terrace, sun worshippers can enjoy the beautiful mountain panorama in a cosy atmosphere.
In the midst of a beautiful and almost untouched natural scenery you can spend relaxing and eventful hours. The healthy mountain air and the crystal clear mountain water also have a very positive effect on your health. Especially people who suffer from allergies feel particularly well in the mountains!

With the Alpenregion Guest Card (valid for the valleys of Bludenz, Klostertal and Brandnetal) and the Walser Guest Card you will receive approx. 20% discount on mountain railway tickets from Monday to Friday (except holidays).

More information

Sonnenkopfbahn

Heute geöffnet08:30 - 16:30 Uhr

Reduktion mit GästekarteReduktion mit Gästekarte

Teilen

Sonnenkopfbahn

Schweben Sie mit einer 8er-Kabinenbahn in ein starkes Stück Natur und genießen Sie dabei unvergessliche Momente auf 2000 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel.
Jung und Alt besuchen den Familien- und Erlebnisberg Sonnenkopf immer wieder gerne. Während sich die Kinder im SAGENHAFTEN BÄRENLAND vergnügen, kommt auch bei den Erwachsenen keine Langeweile auf.
Im Panorama-Bergrestaurant Sonnenkopf auf fast 2.000 m Seehöhe werden Sie mit abwechslungsreichen Tagesgerichten, herzhaften Jausen sowie einer großen Auswahl an Kuchen und Eisbechern verwöhnt. Auf der großen Sonnenterrasse können die Sonnenanbeter das wunderschöne Bergpanorama in gemütlicher Atmosphäre genießen.
Inmitten einer traumhaft schönen und nahezu unberührten Naturkulisse können erholsame und erlebnisreiche Stunden verbracht werden. Die gesunde Höhenluft und das kristallklare Bergwasser haben außerdem eine sehr positive Auswirkung auf die Gesundheit. Besonders Personen die an Allergien leiden, fühlen sich in den Bergen besonders wohl!

Mit der Alpenregion Gästekarte (gilt für die Talschaften Bludenz, Klostertal und Brandnetal) und der Walser Gästekarte erhalten Sie von Montag - Freitag (außer Feiertage) ca. 20% Ermäßigung auf Bergbahntickets.

Mehr Informationen