Bergbahnen Brandnertal

Enjoy summer in the Brandnertal

Is there anything more glorious than enjoying your summer holidays in the mountains? With the cowbells in the background, the sun on your skin and the fragrance of the alpine meadows. The Bergbahnen Brandnertal transport you to alpine settings in the blink of an eye, where you can hike to the Rätikon mountain range, cruise downhill on mountain go-karts or enjoy a cool drink on a sunny terrace. The Bergbahnen Brandnertal make it easy for both ambitious mountaineers and non-climbers alike to float comfortably into the heights and experience the very best of summer in the Brandnertal.

Discover the Brandnertal in summer

Deep blue lakes between jagged mountaintops, themed trails leading to fabulous views and inner balance: there are so many reasons to spend your summer in the Brandnertal. The chalets and restaurants are committed to providing indulgent, traditional delights, the themed trails cause regular amazement, and the bike park and Funsport track provide plenty of action.

Float into the mountains with the cableways

Take your seat as the Bergbahnen Brandnertal whisk you up to the hiker’s paradise. Our cableways include the Dorfbahn, the Panorama and Palüdbahn in Brand, the Einhornbahn II and the Loischkopfbahn in Bürserberg. And at the end of the valley, you’ll also find the Lünerseebahn.

Cableway panoramic map in real time

Find out now what it looks like at the top!

Show more webcams.

A short moment

We prepare the content…

Bergbahnen Brandnertal

Den Sommer im Brandnertal genießen

Gibt es was Schöneres als den Sommerurlaub in den Bergen zu genießen? Mit den Kuhglocken im Hintergrund, der Sonne auf der Haut und dem Duft der Bergwiesen. Die Bergbahnen Brandnertal bringen Sie im Handumdrehen ins alpine Gelände, wo Sie bis zum Rätikon wandern, mit Mountainkarts bergab cruisen oder ein kühles Getränk auf der Sonnenterrasse genießen können. Die Bergbahnen Brandnertal machen es Gipfelstürmern und Nicht-Bergsteigern leicht, komfortabel in die Höhe zu schweben und den Sommer im Brandnertal von seiner schönsten Seite zu erleben.

Entdecken Sie das Brandnertal im Sommer

Tiefblaue Seen zwischen zackigen Bergen, Themenwege zu den schönsten Aussichten und zur inneren Balance: Es spricht so vieles dafür, den Sommer im Brandnertal zu verbringen. Die Hütten und Restaurants haben sich dem traditionellen Genuss verschrieben, die Themenwege versetzen die meisten ins Staunen und für Action sorgen der Bikepark und die Funsportstrecke.

Finden Sie Ihr passendes Angebot

Mit den Bergbahnen in die Berge schweben

Sie nehmen Platz und die Bergbahnen Brandnertal bringen Sie hinauf ins Wandervergnügen. Zu unsere Bahnen gehören die Dorfbahn, die Panorama- und Palüdbahn in Brand, die Einhornbahn II und die Loischkopfbahn in Bürserberg. Am Ende des Tales liegt auch noch die Lünerseebahn.

Bergbahn Panoramakarte in Echtzeit

Jetzt schon wissen, wie's oben aussieht!

Weitere Webcams anzeigen.

Kurzen Augenblick

Wir bereiten den Inhalt vor...