Reitstall Walliserhof

Reitstall Walliserhof

We have been living with our horses under one roof for many years - we live the rider's dream.

Step by step, the demand developed - and the idea of our own riding stable took shape.
As a passionate rider for over 30 years, I am happy to share our favourite hobby with our guests. We would like to fulfil your big dream of a holiday with horses. Getting to know each other, petting, saddling up, discovering the stables and finally riding yourself - that's how a riding holiday at Walliserhof works.

On the lunge line, in the group, in the countryside or during individual riding lessons, we will introduce you to the art of riding. The central point in our stable is the loving treatment of the horses, respectful interaction and conveying the joy of dealing with animals.

Riding lessons for young and old.

Riding is healthy: it strengthens the muscles, especially those of the back, promotes coordination, communication skills, a sense of responsibility and self-confidence. Our horses are a colourful team with different personalities and experienced in dealing with children.

Lunge
from 6 years, € 35,00 - 25 min

Kindergarten
3-5 years, € 27,00 - 15 min

Group lesson min. 3 riders
50 min from 10 years - € 45,00

Individual lesson
25 min - € 45,00

Ride out
€ 54,00

Reitstall Walliserhof

Reitstall Walliserhof

Wir leben seit vielen Jahren mit unseren Pferden unter einem Dach – wir leben den Reitertraum.

Step by step entwickelte sich die Nachfrage - und die Idee des eigenen Reitstalls nimmt Gestalt an.
Als leidenschaftliche Reiterin seit über 30 Jahren freue ich mich unsere Gäste an unserem Lieblingshobby teilhaben zu lassen. Wir möchten euch den großen Traum vom Urlaub mit Pferden erfüllen. Einander kennen lernen, streicheln, aufsatteln, den Pferdestall entdecken und schließlich selbst reiten - so läuft ein Reiturlaub Walliserhof ab.

An der Longe, in der Gruppe, im Gelände oder bei Einzelreitstunden führen wir euch in die Kunst des Reitens ein. Zentraler Punkt in unserem Stall ist der liebevolle Umgang mit den Pferden, das respektvolle Miteinander und die Freude am Umgang mit Tieren zu vermitteln.

Reitunterricht für Groß und Klein.

Reiten ist gesund: Es stärkt die Muskulatur, vor allem die des Rückens, fördert Koordination, Kommunikationsfähigkeit, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Selbstvertrauen. Unsere Pferde sind ein buntes Team mit verschiedenen Persönlichkeiten und routiniert im Umgang mit Kindern.

Longe
ab 6 Jahre, € 35,00 - 25 min

Kindergarten
3-5 Jahre, € 27,00 - 15 min

Gruppenstunde min. 3 Reiter
50 min ab 10 Jahre - € 35,00

Einzelstunde
25 min - € 35,00

Ausritt
€ 45,00