Next date25.07.201909:00 PM Uhr

6700 BludenzPlettenberg-Park

Ticket

0 Further dates

Share

Shakespeare at the Top

outdoor theatre event
Shakespeare on the mountain

"Shakespeare on the Mountain" goes into its fifth round - this must be celebrated with the most famous tragedy of all time.
HAMLET is on the schedule for 2019. We are planning a spectacular stage design!

What is it about? Denmark's kingdom is shaken up by the murder of the ruler and gets out of joint. An exciting, mystical and at the same time poetic search for WHY begins.

The Shakespeare am Berg team around author and director Thomas Welte is looking forward to a new open-air theatre season. For the fifth time already, the audience in Bludenz can enjoy an entertaining evening that offers a fresh look at the supposedly familiar.

Advance ticket sales: at all ländleTICKET and V-Ticket advance ticket sales offices and at www.shakespeareamberg.at.
 Premiere with the play "Hamlet" by William Shakespeare in an adaptation by Thomas A. Welte, Thursday, 25 July 2019, Bludenz Plettenberg-Park

Further performances, start at 21:00:
Friday, 26 July 2019
Saturday 27 July, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday 02 August, 2019
Saturday 03 August, 2019
Thursday 08 August, 2019
Friday 09 August, 2019
Saturday 10 August, 2019
Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Thursday 15 August, 2019
Friday 16 August, 2019
Saturday, 17. August 2019 (last performance)

Info on www.shakespeareamberg.at

Fotocredit: Shakespeare on the mountain


Further dates of this event

Repeating eventShow all dates