Next date21.07.202206:30 PM Uhr

6722 St. GeroldPater-Nathanael-Weg 29

0 Further dates

Heilende Reise zum Herzen

Horses are very sensitive animals that lead us directly to the heart through their power and warmth. Their gentle, direct nature sets the essential in us in motion and their liveliness in the here and now opens us to new paths.

The healing encounter with the horses is prepared in each case by various meditations (with Tibetan planetary and crystal singing bowls and the harp) as well as various perception exercises, encounters in and with nature.

The experience with these magnificent animals opens our heart more, comforts and expands our awareness of the power of our aliveness and our inner strength. The horses give us messages that already carry our inner knowledge and our inner voice.

No previous experience necessary. Exclusively ground work with the horses.

Further dates of this event

Repeating eventShow all dates

Similar events

Nächster Termin21.07.202218:30 Uhr

6722 St. GeroldPater-Nathanael-Weg 29

0 weitere Termine

Heilende Reise zum Herzen

Pferde sind sehr sensitive Tiere, die uns durch ihre Kraft und Wärme direkt zum Herzen führen. Ihre zarte, direkte Art setzt das Wesentliche in uns in Gang und ihre Lebendigkeit im Hier und Jetzt öffnet uns für neue Wege.

Vorbereitet wird die heilende Begegnung mit den Pferden jeweils durch verschiedene Meditationen (mit tibetischen Planeten- und Kristall-Klangschalen und der Harfe) sowie verschiedenen Wahrnehmungsübungen, Begegnungen in und mit der Natur.

Die Erfahrung mit diesen herrlichen Tieren öfnnet unser Herz mehr, tröstet und erweitert unser Bewusstsein für die Kraft unserer Lebendigkeit und unserer inneren Stärke. Die Pferde schenken uns Botschaften, die unser inneres Wissen und unsere innere Stimme bereits in sich tragen.

Keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich. Ausschliesslich Bodenarbeit mit den Pferden.

Weitere Termine der Veranstaltung

Wiederholendes EventAlle Termine anzeigen

Ähnliche Veranstaltungen