Next date01.01.201905:00 PM Uhr

6700 BludenzUntersteinstrasse

0 Further dates

Share

Neujahrskonzert 2019

Location: City Hall Bludenz
Start: 17:00 o'clock
Hall admission: 16:15 o'clock
Admission: Info follows
Advance ticket sales from 10 December 2018: Tourist Office Bludenz in Rathausgasse 5 and Volksbanken des Bezirkes Bludenz.
Admission: € 20,- in advance, € 24,- at the box office, children and teenagers € 10,--.
More info: Bludenz City Marketing GmbH, T +43(0)5552/63621-261


Under the patronage of the Lions Club Bludenz the traditional New Year's Concert with the youth symphony orchestra of the music schools of the district Bludenz will take place for the 25th time on New Year's Day in the city hall of Bludenz. This will give the best pupils of the music schools - Bludenz, Brandnertal, Blumenegg/Großes Walsertal, Klostertal, Lech, Montafon and Walgau - the opportunity to play in a large orchestra.

For the fourteenth time now, the New Year's Concert will be conducted by dedicated musician, teacher and conductor Marco Walser.
Soloist: Rahel Neyer

The long-lasting, uninterrupted and excellent cooperation of all seven music schools of the Bludenz district is not only a great speciality for the participants, but is also seen as a great cultural contribution in a wide circle.

Through the overall organization and patronage of the Lions Club with its generous social activities, this special project also has a profound and lasting impact. The proceeds from this benefit event of the Lions-Club Bludenz will be used to support the nursing associations in the district of Bludenz.

Further dates of this event

Repeating eventShow all dates

Similar events

Nächster Termin01.01.201917:00 Uhr

6700 BludenzUntersteinstrasse

0 weitere Termine

Teilen

Neujahrskonzert 2019

Ort: Stadtsaal Bludenz
Beginn: 17:00 Uhr
Saaleinlass: 16:15 Uhr
Eintritt: Info folgt
Kartenvorverkauf ab 10. Dezember 2018: Tourismusbüro Bludenz in der Rathausgasse 5 und Volksbanken des Bezirkes Bludenz.
Eintritt: € 20,- im Vorverkauf, € 24,- an der Abendkasse, Kinder und Jugendliche € 10,--
Weitere Infos: Bludenz Stadtmarketing GmbH, T +43(0)5552/63621-261

Unter derPatronanz des Lions Club Bludenz findet zum 25. Mal am Neujahrstag das traditionelle Neujahrskonzert mit demJugendsinfonieorchester der Musikschulen des Bezirkes Bludenz im BludenzerStadtsaal statt. Damit wird den besten SchülerInnen der Musikschulen – Bludenz,Brandnertal, Blumenegg/Großes Walsertal, Klostertal, Lech, Montafon und Walgau– die Möglichkeit geboten, im großen Orchester zu musizieren.

Geleitetwird das Neujahrskonzert nun bereits zum vierzehnten Mal vom engagiertenMusiker, Pädagogen und Dirigenten MarcoWalser.
Solistin: Rahel Neyer

Die jahrelange, ununterbrochene ausgezeichneteZusammenarbeit aller sieben Musikschulen des Bezirkes Bludenz ist nicht nur fürdie Beteiligten eine große Besonderheit, sondern wird auch im weiten Umkreisals großartiger kultureller Beitrag gesehen.

Durch die Gesamtorganisation, bzw. Patronanz desLions-Clubs mit seinen großzügigen sozialen Aktivitäten erfährt diesesbesondere Projekt darüber hinaus eine tiefsinnige und nachhaltige Wirkung. Sokommt auch der Erlös aus dieser Benefiz-Veranstaltung des Lions-Club Bludenzu.a. der Unterstützung der Krankenpflegevereine im Bezirk Bludenz zugute.


Weitere Termine der Veranstaltung

Wiederholendes EventAlle Termine anzeigen

Ähnliche Veranstaltungen