Next date08.11.201806:30 PM Uhr

6700 BludenzRaiffeisenplatz 1

0 Further dates

Share

Erzählcafé: Geschichte der Stadtmusik bludenz

The revolutionary year 1848 is considered the founding year of Bludenz Town Music. A field music, which probably accompanied church occasions musically, can be proven already from 1828. The town's chapel finally acquired a club-like character in 1884 with the founding of a "Harmoniemusikverein".
In the narrative café, personal memories of the city music bludenz are brought to the fore. Active and former musicians are invited as well as all those who have memories of the activities of this association in the past decades.
The introduction is given by Willi Burtscher on the basis of some historical pictures. The place of the meeting is suitable for it, was nevertheless in the today's calibration office once the Rebelokal of the city music. The narrative café will be moderated by Dr. Brigitte Truschnegg.

Further dates of this event

Repeating eventShow all dates

Similar events

Nächster Termin08.11.201818:30 Uhr

6700 BludenzRaiffeisenplatz 1

0 weitere Termine

Teilen

Erzählcafé: Geschichte der Stadtmusik bludenz

Das Revolutionsjahr 1848 gilt als Gründungsjahr der Stadtmusik Bludenz. Eine Feldmusik, die vermutlich kirchliche Anlässe musikalisch begleitet hat, kann schon ab 1828 nachgewiesen werden. Vereinsmäßigen Charakter erhielt die Kapelle der Stadt schließlich 1884 mit der Gründung eines "Harmoniemusikvereins".
Im Erzählcafé werden persönliche Erinnerungen an die Stadtmusik bludenz in den Mittelpunkt gerückt. Aktive und ehemalige Musikantinnen und Musikanten sind dazu ebenso eingeladen wie alle, die Erinnerungen an die Tätigkeit dieses Vereins in den vergangenen Jahrzhenten haben.
Die Einleitung erfolgt durch Mag. Willi Burtscher anhand einiger historishcer Bilder. Der Ort der Veranstaltung ist dafür passend, befand sich doch im heutigen Eichamt einst das Probelokal der Stadtmusik. Das Erzählcafé wird von Dr. Brigitte Truschnegg moderiert.

Weitere Termine der Veranstaltung

Wiederholendes EventAlle Termine anzeigen

Ähnliche Veranstaltungen